Let me introduce myself

My name is William E. Enoch, Sr.  I am a former member of the Watchtower Bible and Tract Society. I share my testimony in exposing Watch Tower conjectures because my testimony is true and necessary.

005

One thought on “Let me introduce myself

  1. Wow!!!!! what a powerful testimony. {REV.12:11} and they have defeated him, {SATAN} by the BLOOD OF THE LAMB and by their testimony. You left the WBTS speechless. The criticle blow to {SATAN} came when the blood of the Lamb, Jesus Christ, shed his blood four our sins.The victory is won by sacrifice—–Chist’s death in our place to pay the penalty for our sin, and the sacrifices we make because of our faith in him. As we face the battle with Satan, we should not fear it or escape from it, but we should loyally seve Christ, who alone brings victory [see Rom.8:34-39]. I thank God that we are on the same team!!!! Your brother Troy Gallow

Leave a Reply

